

EOFS Update LUG 2019

Peter Jones – DDN/Whamcloud EOFS Director



EOFS President:

Frank Baetke (acting for HPE)

EOFS Vice-President:

Jacques-Charles Lafoucriere (CEA)

Directors of the Administrative Council:

- Hugo R. Falter (ParTec CCC GmbH)
- Peter Jones (DDN/Whamcloud)

Hewlett Packard (3) EUROTECH

EOFS Current Governance and Members

Members of the Administrative Council:

- Eric Monchalin (Bull/Atos)
- Jacques-Charles Lafoucriere (CEA)
- Thomas Stibor (GSI)
- Frank Baetke (acting for HPE)
- Johann Lombardi (Intel)
- Arndt Bode (LRZ)





Leibniz Supercomputing Centre of the Bavarian Academy of Sciences and Humanities



















Enterprise























LUSTRE® in HPC and Big Data: Status, New Features and Roadmap

Chair
Frank Baetke, EOFS
Co-Chair
(Sarp Oral, OpenSFS/ORNL)

Event Type: Birds of a Feather (BoF) 1h Date/Time: Monday, June 17, 4pm – 5pm Location: ISC 2019, Room: Kontrast



Thank You!